Jessica S

Hi! I'm a full time student at Carleton University, and am looking forward to being a nanny...

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! I\'m a full time student at Carleton University, and am looking forward to being a nanny again this summer! I\'m going into my 3rd year of university in September. I have a real passion for kids and love being given the opportunity to spend time with them. I have been babysitting since I was 12, but when I was in 1st year I started doing it more frequently. I have looked after kids aged 3 months-3 years and feel very confident in my capability to do so. I am a very outgoing and active person and hope to bring those qualities into the job setting. My favourite thing to do in the summer is be outdoors, I also really like participating in arts and crafts. I can perform many basic household tasks like cleaning, cooking and am also very flexible when it comes to fitting into your child\'s routine. I really hope to hear back from you, I could be the perfect fit for your family! I have 5 years of experience babysitting/nannying. I have looked after many children aged 3 months- 3 years. I have watched children while their parents were at work as well as helping while one parent was home. I have cooked meals, played with the children, and helped with their night time routine (bath, story, and putting to sleep). I have also completed light housework (tidying, folding laundry, vacuuming).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-355-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider