Shannon M

Hi, I'm a 20 year old looking for some full-time, long-term, live out nannying


Nanny in Mallorytown

Hi, I\'m a 20 year old looking for some full-time, long-term, live out nannying. I absolutely love children and have had many years of experience of taking care of children of all ages. I have my own vehicle and licence. I have experience with caring for multiple kids at one time, and I quite enjoy it! I\'m available 24-7 as well. I have absolutely no problems doing housework and cleaning/laundry! I\'m incredibly responsible and reliable. Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns and I will gladly answer them! I would love to hear from you! My certifications are: CPR-HCP with AED (2014) First-aid (2014) Babysitters course (2009) I've cared for children from newborn to 13. Duties included cleaning, entertaining the children, going on walks, bathing, preparing meals, putting to bed, getting ready for school, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-340-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider