Maria O

Hi, I am Maria, a 28-year-old girl from Spain

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am Maria, a 28-year-old girl from Spain. I came to Toronto in order to open a new branch of my company and work as a freelancer with other two workmates. I am a Telecommunications Engineer and also have a Master that allows me to work as a teacher. People say I am a very nice and cheerful person and I like smiling and making others smile. I never had any problem making friends everywhere I stayed and I am usually liked by people I meet. Besides all this joy I am a very down-to-earth and responsible girl, I have always had a good job and I have been living alone for the three last years. And above all, I love children :). I have a younger sister and I have always taken care of her. Still now and overseas I am doing it. I also have been teaching children from all ages and I really like this kind of job, spending time with them, knowing who and how they are, making them learn and learn about them. Besides teaching I have worked as a babysitter there in Spain. In summer I usually helped children with their summer homework and then we went to the swimming pool and in winter I picked them up from school and also helped with their homework. I was in charge of housework too, for example I cleaned the house and cooked childrens meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-618-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider