Taylor N

Hi! I am looking to take on some extra childcare work to help pay for graduate school! I have...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am looking to take on some extra childcare work to help pay for graduate school! I have many years experience with childcare including 7 years as a lifeguard and swimming instructor, work as a tutor in all elementary and middle school subjects and some high school subjects, teaching introductory music lessons for babies and parents, and teaching violin (primary instrument) and piano to children and adults aged 3 and up. I have a degree in classical performance violin, hold current health care provider level CPR qualifications, a current (and clean!) criminal background check, and can provide references. Thanks! Previous experience - I worked as a lifeguard and swimming instructor for infants - adults (did this for 7 years), camp counsellor for campers age 11-18, babysitting/nannying children aged infant - 12 years, including families with multiples. Current experience -introductory music lessons for children aged infant-3 years, violin lessons for children aged 3 years- adult.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider