Jessica

Hi, I am Jessica

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am Jessica. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a filipina who\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s residing now in Singapore. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines. I have been exposed to children and adults all my life. In fact, I have been an au pair (nanny/ babysitter) in Holland for a year. I get to take care of children, feed them, bath them and teach them. I am confident enough that I am a professional nanny as in my experience. Only thing is, I am looking for family who needs me in my abilities and is willing to sponsor me out from Singapore. Thank you. I am a graduate of Nursing in the Philippines. I worked in the hospital where I cater care for children and adults. I also worked in Holland as an au pair (nanny/ baby sitter) for a year. I have took care of my younger siblings and cousins way back in the Philippines. I have been a professional nanny as in my experience. Now, I am in Singapore working as a retail executive. I am looking for family who\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s willing to sponsorship me out from Singapore.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 652-3304...47
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica’s Other Listings