Neonita Sheila C

Hi! I am a Filipino mother of 2 boys, a God-fearing person who values honesty, trust, fair...

Nanny in Maple

Hi! I am a Filipino mother of 2 boys, a God-fearing person who values honesty, trust, fair treatment and good working relationship when it comes to work. I came to Canada under the Live-In Caregiver Program and have successfully completed my 24months with a single employer in Montreal, Quebec where I stayed with them for more than 3years. Presently, I am staying with my sister and her family along Bathurst and Major Mackenzie. I am looking forward to take dual jobs as i need to save for the expected expenses in line with my family petition via Permanent Residency. My previous employment requires me taking care of 2 kids since they have working parents, and the kids are left with me most of the time. Basically, I manage the household as well as helping the kids in their school homework or projects. I like being with kids since this lessen my feeling of homesickness, being away from my kids for such a long time. I'm not much of a pet lover since I did not grew up having one. I like reading (does story reading to the youngest child I cared for), going to the park with the kids, and doing arts and crafts/drawing stuffs, as well. I play volleyball and loves walking for exercise if the time is available. I do believe that choosing me for your kids and family will be one of the best decisions that you will ever make. Hope to hear from you soon! God Bless and Bless God in our lives! SHEILA I worked for a family with 2 school aged kids, 10 and 5 for the past 3yrs. My responsibilities include preparing meals for the kids, washing their clothes, cleaning / tidy up their rooms, helping them in their school homework &/or projects whenever possible, looking after their needs when the parents are away, and regular babysitting since both parents usually work late.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-839-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider