Holly L

Hi I am a 28 year old stay at home mother of a 4 year old I am look to either look after other...

Nanny in Port Colborne

Hi I am a 28 year old stay at home mother of a 4 year old I am look to either look after other children or help an elderly person out for some extra money and some Time while my child attends school this September that she starts september 4 th from 830 till 3 , I love people an children and love cooking walking and cleaning, I love to be kept busy , I have a lot of experience with children and the elderly as my grandma past away few years ago of cancer and I took care of her while she decided to die at home so I helped out with everything she needed, thank you I am a stay at home mother of a 4 year old and I have experience with her and I also babysat all my teen years of all ages. I love children and also the elderly I love to help others that are in need and I am willing to do anything and will to learn I have also took care of a disabled boy in high shcool,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-980-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider