Zakia K

Hi! I am 17 years old and a student at west van secondary school

West Vancouver, British Columbia

4 years experience

12/hr

Want to connect with Zakia?

Nanny in West Vancouver, British Columbia

Hi! I am 17 years old and a student at west van secondary school. I absolutely love children, it makes me really happy to spend time with them and get to know their young personalities. I grew up in a large family and I strongly believed my parents raised us all to be very responsible, fair and honest kids. They also raised us to be busy, active and earn what we receive. Babysitting is a part time job I have had ever since I did my babysitting course at age 12. It is a great job for someone like me who is balancing school, dancing, family and friends. it is also an amazing summer job. I recently got my drivers license and am lucky enough to have a car on my own that is fully accessible. Im open to doing practically anything and love to do all sorts of activities with the children I babysit! Im also totally open to meeting the kids before I babysit so they can feel completely comfort! I took my babysitting course at age 12 and ever since I have babysat many kids. I love kids and I think it\'s a great part time job for someone like me who is still in high school and busy with school work and my extra curricular activities.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Short term

Want to connect with Zakia?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Diabetes

Severe allergies

Physical disability

Want to connect with Zakia?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Zakia?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near West Vancouver, British Columbia

Mary Ann H

Burnaby Babyminder Interested In Work

Dalia R

A Loving Nanny, ready to care for your sweet little ones here in Kitsilano

May Ann S

Looking a new employer

Mariana G

Pet Care Looking to Provide Exceptional Care for Your Child

Rosalina A

Excellent Nanny

Find Nannies in West Vancouver, British Columbia

More in West Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to connect with Zakia?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near West Vancouver, British Columbia

Mary Ann H

Burnaby Babyminder Interested In Work

Dalia R

A Loving Nanny, ready to care for your sweet little ones here in Kitsilano

May Ann S

Looking a new employer

Mariana G

Pet Care Looking to Provide Exceptional Care for Your Child

Rosalina A

Excellent Nanny