Katherine B

Hi Guys,

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi Guys, I hope you enjoy perusing through my resume and profile. I am a fun-loving, outgoing 18 year old who is eager to become a part of your family. I enjoy working with children of all ages and am a full-blown animal lover, please don\'t hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns, I look forward to hearing from you :) I began caring for children years ago when I started babysitting for families in my community as well as volunteering at my riding stable where I assisted children of all ages in gaining the knowledge and confidence to pursuit their passion. That path led to me Kemur Camp where I spent 4 summers as a camp counsellor. My final year I was named head of the bunkhouse where I, with my colleagues, was responsible for maintaining a positive, fun and functional atmosphere. I have also recently gained a great deal of experience with newborns as I welcomed my first nephew into the world 4 months ago; we get along famously :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-498-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider