Michelle A

Hi Good day Families!

Toronto, Ontario

3 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Michelle?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi Good day Families! It is my great desire to apply as a caregiver or nanny in your family. I am Michelle, Filipina, 28 years of age. I am the second among four children. I have one brother and two sisters. I graduated with degree in Bachelor in Business Management major in Marketing and finished one year training for Caregiving Course. Last March 2011. I came here in Canada worked as a Caregiver/nanny for two kids, 9 year old boy and a new born baby. I stayed with them for three years. During my stayed there I tutor the 9 year old boy some of his homework\'s and lessons from school. I also do the household chores such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, preparing food. I serve my employer with all the best because they are the source to be able to support my family back home, and that my attitude a very dedicated and thankful what ever blessings I got. I will perform well with my duties and make sure that you will not regret that you choose me. I am knowledgeable with caring for the children, from my course to my job experience will prove to you that I am qualified and deserving. I hope that you will give me chance be your caregiver or a nanny. Thank you for taking time to read my message. Have a very good day! Here is some duties I experienced feeding. burping, changing diaper, dressing, bathing, put him/her to sleep, playing, prepare healthy meals,preparing some activities, bring in the park, reading stories specially while I put into sleep. assist/help in school homework's.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Long term

Want to connect with Michelle?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Michelle?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Michelle?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Sornsawan V

An Aupair/caregiver Seeking Work

Rio S

Fun, Experienced Female Nanny with CPR/First Aid Training! :)

Jhenz R

Flexible, Fun ,artistic trustworthy caregiver

Maylene S

Search Employer

Jhonnalyn M

Responsible Nanny here happy to serve you!,

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Michelle?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Sornsawan V

An Aupair/caregiver Seeking Work

Rio S

Fun, Experienced Female Nanny with CPR/First Aid Training! :)

Jhenz R

Flexible, Fun ,artistic trustworthy caregiver

Maylene S

Search Employer

Jhonnalyn M

Responsible Nanny here happy to serve you!,