Melanie F

Hi Good day

Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Good day. My name is Melanie, 44 years old. I currently live at Surrey for almost 5 years. I have acquired a certificate of live-in caregiver program that equipped me with the basic knowledge and practice for childcare. I had the privileged to work for a family 5 years as a nanny of twin girls. I'm responsible, flexible ,fun and dedicated on my work and always love taking care of children since I have also kids that are now adults. Childcare requires a long-term patience since children are usually unstable,playful and have fun nature. I have acquired the values of patience since I always have the excitement and enthusiasm and the years of experience.I always put the children's welfare on the priority and ensuring I meet all their needs. Moreover, I'm faithful to the rules and conditions set by the family. Being a nanny I set always a good example for children by teaching them the good values and the importance of personal hygiene. The best way to get the attention and trust of the child for me is to be also a child-like that is willing to hear their stories and gently correct them; and play with them. In that way cooperation from them is easier to achieved. I have started my work for a family of three-year-old twin girls for 5 years. They are aged 8 now. My duties include meal preparation, picking and dropping them off the school, bathing, clothing, playing with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-780-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider