Adelgisa S

Hi Family, my name is Adel a 36 year old with two children

Want To Connect With Adelgisa?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Family, my name is Adel a 36 year old with two children . A Filipino speaks English fluently.kindly look out my resume and experienced and see if its suits to your family\'s need. I am Personal worker Student will be graduating next month. I am happy to provide my supporting documents anytime upon your request. Thank you so much family , for further question please contact me at 416-822-... I have experienced with kids ages from 1 year to 13 years old. I had one family with 4 children from 6 years old to 13. Another family with 1 year old. Supervised children in their activities at home and outside the house to make sure they are safe. Trained children to be more responsible to their actions on their parents and other people. Assisted them with their homework and attended workshop for them if parents not available. Prepared meals for the whole family that works on their daily nutritional balance diet. Ensured cleanliness and safety of the children everyday as well cleaning the house. Dress up the kids according to weather's temperature.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 416-822-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider