Joahna B

Hi families, my name is joahna, and im 39 years old, and i have 2 children both in college now...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi families, my name is joahna, and im 39 years old, and i have 2 children both in college now ,i\'am looking for a caregiver/nanny sitting/cleaning job, full /part time job, right now, i\'m still working to a very nice family for 4 years now, my employer\'s daughter she\'s 11 years old, and were teaching her to be independent,,,, sad to say they dont need me now, so I am looking for a new family that i can help and love.... thank you for your time reading my profile. You can reach me through email,, 416-834-... I hope that you will get a nanny that fits to your needs. Sincerely, Joahna I've been a caregiver for 10 years, and I love working with the children, i cook for them, do the laundry,play with them, do some arts and craft, some activities that fits to their age and interest, and help the parents to discipline their kids, and most importantly is I'll make sure the safety of the kids while parents are out or at work, i know first aid, i don't have certificate yet but im willing to get one soon.i can take care from new born to pre-school ages, i love twins, most of the kids i give care are twins.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-834-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider