Chervonne F

Hi families! i am a cheerful, honest and respectful person


Nanny in Toronto

Hi families!! i am a cheerful, honest and respectful person. I\'ve been caring for children for as long as i can remember. I recently cared for my neighbor\'s 11 and 9 year old boys and 2 year old nephew and also a family member\'s 2 year old daughter and 4 year old son. i\'m a trustworthy, patient and caring pereson. I have no problem doing some light housekeeping or preparing (healthy) snacks for the kids, picking up after them etc. i\'m a very tidy person. i enjoy working with kids of all ages and i dont disappoint! :) Hello Families!! my name is chervonne , i'm 22 years old, west indian background (st lucian) . i am a very honest , energetic and loving person. I've been caring for children for as long as i can remember. I enjoy working with children of all ages . i'm very good at keeping things organized and tidy as well as CLEAN! I am an outdoor person, enjoy bike riding and walks and of course a good book.Playing games and encouraging children to use their imagination is something i am very passionate about.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-518-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider