Amanda R

Hi Families :)


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi Families :) I am a very experience, 26 year old, fun nanny! I love being around children, having fun and I have a great sense of humor. I am a very fair, reasonable and responsible person. I am open to negotiating pay, hours etc. I have great experience with children with Autism as well. I am looking for a great family, that can be a good fit for me and what I am looking for. Please feel free to contact me :) Amanda I have been working with children since 2008. Before then, I also was a babysitter. I have worked with children aged 12 months - 9 years. Taking them to and from activities, school, community centers. I am currently working with children with Autism. I have a lot of experience with behavior.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-999-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amanda R’s Other Listings