Stephanie N

Hi families!

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi families, If you think I would be a good fit for your family, send me a message and I would be happy to provide my resume with more details about my childcare experience and references. I look forward to hearing from you! Stephanie I have over 7 years of teaching experience with children between the ages of 2-15, and over a decade of experience babysitting. I have been a piano/music teacher for nearly 8 years, and enjoy helping kids learn and grow in a fun, safe environment. I have worked abroad at an elementary school and daycare, teaching for 3 years. I also organized and supervised large groups of children in after-school English programs. Also, I currently volunteer at a youth centre, where I help youths (ages 11-17) with homework, as well as supervise music and art programs at the centre and coordinate after-school activities. I am a tidy person and capable housekeeper, as well as a good cook. I love children and am a kind, friendly and responsible young woman. I also have a criminal records check and references.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-260-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9C...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie N’s Other Listings