Jessica H

Hi families!


Nanny in Nanaimo

Hi families! I am currently looking for 10-15 hours of childcare work per week - I am currently employed with several families as a Behaviour Interventionist, but I have some extra time in my schedule that I would love to dedicate to a family. I am a Registered and certified Yoga Instructor, and my husband and I are opening a wellness centre in Nanaimo this summer, so we are passionate about eating well, living a happy and healthy life, and finding lots of time to play in nature. My years of experience will allow you to rest easy knowing that your little ones are in good hands. I have traveled the world and have worked in Orphanages in Ghana and India - and I am honoured to have met so many amazing little ones along the way. I love interacting through music, art, baking, hiking and I am a kid at heart - happy to build forts, finger paint, draw chalk figures etc! Hi there, I have worked with children of all ages, from all over the world including Ghana, Vietnam, Australia, and India. I am passionate about providing a loving environment where creativity and imagination is fostered and skills are developed through play and interaction. I have worked with newborns, twins, triplets and I am comfortable with caring for several children at a time. Currently working as a Behaviour Interventionist with Autistic children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider