Kelsey A

Hi families!

Nanny in Langley

Hi families! I am a 20 year old female. I love being around kids and one day i plan on opening my own daycare in the public or from my home. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages and believe in an active lifestyle.I am a fun, energetic person and cant wait to meet you for an opportunity to be your nanny. Kelsey I have been a babysitter throughout my teenage years for neighbors, friends, and family. The kids i have babysat have been anywhere from a newborn to the age of 10. As part of babysitting i believe it is my duty to keep the house clean and respect the house i am in as well. I have helped kids with their homework, done crafts and games and interacted/bonded with them as well. Aside from babysitting, i have been involved with Vacation Bible School as a counselor as well as regularly babysit in my church nursery. I currently nanny for a family of two kids part time. Temporarily i nannied newborn twins until the parents were able to manage on their own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-702-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider