Hi Families!


Nanny in Toronto

Hi Families! I am the youngest of 6 children, and have always loved the company and chaos that comes along with a big family. As the youngest, I have gravitated towards working with young children. It is one thing I am most passionate about. I love working with children of all ages. In my experience, I have worked with some children from infancy through to toddlers, preschool and school age. I have worked with children through the City of Toronto as a camp counsellor, as well as an arts and crafts director. I am very comfortable working with many children of various ages, as proven by exemplary record in a child minding centre. I do not believe in having children sit and watch television for entertainment, and often bring crafts for children to do, as well as games and activities to actively engage them in. I recently graduated from Culinary school, and love to bake and cook. I would be very confident to prepare dinner for the children in my care. As well as dessert! I have worked in a child minding facility, actively taking care of upwards of 10 children at a time, on my own. I have also worked with the City of Toronto as a Summer camp counsellor, and a March break Arts and Crafts coordinator. Most recently, I worked as a part-time nanny 4 days a week for a newborn, 4 yr old and 7 yr old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-802-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider