Nelia T

Hi everyone! My name is Nelia who came from the Philippines, migrated to Canada in 1987 and...

Want To Connect With Nelia?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Ajax

Hi everyone! My name is Nelia who came from the Philippines, migrated to Canada in 1987 and worked as a nanny since then. Being a nanny is giving me happiness and contentment because it is like doing my job as a mother. I find kids very entertaining and fun to be with although sometimes they are fussy and naughty but still I like them very much when they give me smiles and hugs especially when I am tired. I am a very patient, energetic, honest, responsible and hardworking person who will love and take care of your children the way I do to my only son who is now 25 years old. I am a very flexible person who can babysit your kids anytime you need me on weeknights or weekends. I'm open to making your house a healthy and safe place by giving it a thorough general cleaning once a month on weekend. I cared for kids who are 2 and 1/2 years and 5 years old for more than 11 years. After that, I worked for a family of 3 with a toddler until she turned 9 years old. Then, I worked for a single mom with a month old infant until she turned almost 5 years old. My duties were the following: *cook, prepare meals and feed the children *help and get them dressed *take them for a 30-min. walk on sunny mornings *change diaper when needed *walk them to and from school *take them to the library or park *organize play group with their friends *play with them or have picnics at the backyard *teach & do arts, crafts & painting with them *read them books or tell them children's stories *do laundry & house chores when kids are napping *before leaving, I give them bath

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-389-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider