Teresa H

Hi everyone!

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi everyone! Thank you so much for taking the time to look through my profile, I look forward to meeting you in person, as you will read, I have significant experience working with children of all ages! I also LOVE animals, currently volunteering at the Lincoln County Humane Society weekly... So please, if you are looking for child and pet care, I would love to be the person to help! I can\'t wait to work with you and your beautiful child (or children!) in order to provide a fun, adventurous, and safe experience! Please, contact me for additional details, I check emails frequently, and I truly look forward to hearing from you! Teresa Masters Degree in Child and Youth studies; 4 years experience running summer camps for groups of children 3 and older, as well as birthday parties; 4 years experience baby-sitting children aged 6mos-8yrs, full time throughout summers; Duties completed include diaper changing, feedings, providing entertainment (without tv/technology reliance), day trips to parks, zoo, and museums; have tutored in the past, up to grade eight, specific experience includes English, History, and social studies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider