Jennifer S

Hi Everyone!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Everyone! Thanks for stopping by my profile! I returned to school at Algonquin after university to help refine my skills a little more for the work world. This will be my last summer job before I graduate into my professional field next year- I don't want to spend it in an office! I love spending time with children and think it would be fantastic to get out and explore Ottawa all summer. My previous experiences watching children was in a small town without much going on in the community. I know how much Ottawa has to offer in the summer & I would love to visit parks, museums, libraries and festivals with curious and active children! Hope to hear from you soon, Jen I grew up with my mom running a daycare out of our home, so I have had lots of exposure to caring for children ages approx 1yr-10yrs. Throughout university I would often babysit for children during my summer holidays & evenings/weekends. Most recently I have cared for a 3 year old on an occasional basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-853-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider