Lindsay S

Hi Everyone!

3

Nanny in Niagara-on-the-Lake

Hi Everyone! My name is Lindsay and I grew up in a small close knit town where my family is a five minute drive away. I am a huge sports fan and enjoy playing basketball, baseball, badminton and swimming. A favourite day would be in the summer taking my nieces to a local beach or snowboarding in the winter. I recently spent 8 years teaching Kindergarten in China South Korea and loved every minute if it. It was such an adventure to learn about a new culture and to get to understand my students. I was able to reach a range of a ages but most enjoyed my time using play based learning with the kindergarten students. I have spent the past 8 years teaching Kindergarten in China and South Korea. Students ages ranging between 3 and 12 years old. My responsibilities as a teacher extended to more of a caregiver especially at the kindergarten level. As a classroom teacher I was responsible for meal preparation, story time, educational and physical activities. As well as making reading and learning fun for the children. During this time I was able to travel extensively, which I feel openened my mind to new and great things. I hope that I can find a family to share my energy and sense of adventure with!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-468-...
Postal Code L0S...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider