Naomi W

Hi Everyone!


Nanny in Duncan

Hi Everyone! My name is Naomi I am 21 and I live in Duncan BC! I am going in to the fourth year of my degree in Child and Youth Care. I have loads of experiencing working with children and youth! Anywhere from infants to teenagers! I have experience in nurseries, sunday school, youth groups, daycares, after school programs, summer camps and volunteering over seas, as well as a practicum in a middle school! I am looking for work starting as soon as possible, and going until December (or later), but the time frame is lenient. I am willing to work in Victoria or Nanaimo and willing to do house hold care as well as care for the children. Thank you for your consideration, Naomi I have tons of experience working with children and youth. I am in my fourth year of the Child and Youth Care program at Vancouver Island University. I have volunteered in Sunday School, Nurseries, and have experiencing being a youth leader. I have also coordinated (planned, prepped and lead) summer camps at a elementary school for the past two summers. I also have experience working in daycare's and volunteering over seas running kids programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-710-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider