Alexa V

Hi everyone!

Nanny in Burlington

Hi everyone! my name is Alexa Valderrama, I am a nineteen year old student from the University of Guelph, I will be living here this summer and I am very interested in working full time from May-end of August in childcare. I worked as a summer nanny this past summer with new born twins, I also have daycare experience with infant-5/6 year old children along with volunteer work with children from kindergarten to grade 8. I would love the opportunity to sit down and go over my resume with anyone who is looking for a summer nanny in Guelph this summer! Thanks, Alexa I have worked at a daycare for the past two christmas', from the infant room to children around 5 and 6 years of age. This past summer, I worked as a nanny for newborn twins from April-August. In my senior year in high school I was a part of an athletic leadership class, where myself and 6 other students volunteered at two local elementary schools and promoted physical activities in and out of the classroom during lunch periods for the first month.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider