Ana Maria

Hi dear families! This is Ana, an energetic, happy and fun lady looking for babysitting during...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi dear families!! This is Ana, an energetic, happy and fun lady looking for babysitting during the weekends. I am also interested in a full time position as a nanny. I have 2 years of childcare experience and I am looking for a new family to work with. I have a real passion for kids and I can not imagine my life without them!! I am an easy going person, affectionate and extremely responsible. I enjoy every second spent with a child and love playing with them while ensuring they receive a proper education. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime if you would like to know more about me. Thank you for your consideration. Contact: 416-837-... E-mail: - Observe and monitor children\\\'s play activities. - Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits - Read to children, and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. - Organize and participate in recreational activities, such as games. - Assist in preparing food for children and serve meals and refreshments to children and regulate rest periods. - Organize and store toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas. - Dress children and change diapers. - Help children with homework and school work. - Perform housekeeping duties such as laundry, cleaning, dishwashing, and changing of linens. - Accompany children to and from school. - Place or hoist children into baths or pools. - Support children\\\'s emotional and social development, encouraging understanding of others and positive self-concepts. - Sanitize toys and play equipment. - Discipline children and recommend or initiate other measures to control behavior, such as caring for own clothing and picking up toys and books. - Other duties as required.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-837-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider