Brittany D


Nanny in Waterloo

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Brittany and I am looking for a part-time position of either caring for children or pets. I am 19 years old and go to Wilfred Laurier University. I have about 5 years of experience working with children, and am used to all sorts of pets. I have a reliable vehicle and would have no problem taking the children places or doing drop off\'s/pick ups. I am pretty energetic myself and get along with children quite well! My first job working with children included assisting a dance class of 8-12 children ages 4-12 for four years. I then took a course in High school which required us to go to an elementary school and assist in a kindergarten class. I was also a babysitter for three young boys two summers ago.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-975-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider