Ashley D


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Ashley and I am wonderful with children. I have worked in a private day care for over 10 years and I love being around children. I currently work at BC Women's Hospital and am still involved with kids (on a clinical basis). I am very attentive, responsible and nurturing, and I care for others as I hope that someone will care for my own (someday). I try to balance learning and fun with the children that I have been around because I feel that both are important in a young persons life. If you are looking for someone that is trustworthy and reliable, I would be delighted to help take care of your precious cargo!! I volunteered at a private daycare center for 10 years, and also worked at the same center as a paid employee. Additionally, I worked as a live-out nanny for 2 years. My duties included cooking, picking up and dropping off at school, tutoring, assisting with homework, playing, and caring for the children. I have worked with children between the ages of 8 months through 13 years old. As far as kids go, I have worked with all of them!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-789-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider