Guncha I


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Guncha. I am optimist and I strongly responsible, honest, polite and communicative person. Through the work experience with children with disabilities I have learned patience, individual approach, value and happiness in the life, love and respect to people in spite of their social, material, and physical statuses. Those knowledge and skills do me as a best candidate to care after your children. I have had work experiences: 1. as a nanny at the kindergarten, kids 3-4 ages; 2. as a nanny in a family, one kid 4 age; 3. volunteer in Rehabilitation Center, children with limited abilities..... responsibilities included: helping to eat, learning to sew, reading books, going outdoor activities. 4. as a nanny in a family, one year of full time work, one kid 17 age with infantile cerebral paralysis. Responsibilities included work on helping to eat, give medicine drugs on time, go outdoors (e.g. theatres, museums, parks), and care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 312-5091...14
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider