Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Child and Youth Studies. I worked with children for many years before switching gears and focusing my interests in adult education and literacy for newcomers. However, I miss working with kids and am looking for occasional babysitting jobs. I am available evenings, so if you need a night off or are planning a date-night, I\'d be happy to care for your child(ren) in your home. I\'m comfortable preparing dinner and/or snacks for your child and following their bedtime routine. I enjoy playing games and interacting with children. I\'m not a babysitter who would just leave your child in front of the tv for hours. I\'ve worked with toddlers to school-age children and am comfortable providing care for siblings. I do not have a car so you would need to be TTC-accessible. Let me know if you have any questions. I\'d be happy to provide more information about myself and my qualifications. Thank you! Nicky I\'ve worked with children for many years, including babysitting, daycares, after-school programs, and summer camps. I\'ve been responsible for preparing dinner, cleaning up, and putting the kids to bed. I am creative and enjoy playing games with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider