Kendra

Hi!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Kendra, I\'m 20 and I love kids. The little boy in the picture with me is my cousin Nathan. He is such a cutie a I love him to death. I hope to get to know you and your children and to become part of your family. I am currently studying to become a nurse. My availability is a little all over the place as you can see. On Friday\'s I finish at 5pm. Please do not only consult my availability, but as well as me. I will try to make adjustments during the later part of my schedule so I could meet your requirements. I would like you all to know I would prefer to work later evening (after 5pm) and weekends. Weekends are the best days to have me all day long so I can watch over your wonderful kids! I am looking for a job not only for the money, but as well as the kids and of course, you. I love pets of any kind! Dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, snakes, etc. you name it! I\'m very active, easy going, polite and usually very punctual. I love baking, cooking, pets of any kind and more. I am used to and will to do any household chores to help you, the parents/guardians out. I am willing to stay over nights if you and your loved one need a date night or a night away from home. Contacting me on here is the best way to get ahold of me for any offer. I was taught by my mother to not answer numbers I don\'t know. So, if you have tried contacting me via cell, I am very sorry! Look forward to hearing from all you parents!! I worked at a elementary school for my co-op course in high school. I worked with toddlers and pre-school children. I helped with their school work, lunch, etc. When I was caring for the child who was school aged, I helped with her homework, I cooked, cleaned and did anything around the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 416-333-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kendra’s Other Listings