Annalisa O



Nanny in Toronto

Hi. My name is Annalisa. I am a mother with grown children whom I adore and have worked taking care of children for 17 years. I have also worked as a part-time art teacher. I enjoy doing art or crafts and believe strongly in reading and enjoying music. I enjoy working with children in these areas as they are so open to learning and having fun, all at the same time! I would prefer to work close to my neighbourhood if possible but I\'m open to other possibilities. Over the years I consider myself lucky to have met some wonderful families and children that still greet me with a hug on the street if we happen to meet. I hope to continue working and feeling that same satisfaction. Please call me at 647-235-... if you have any questions or would like to know more. I've taken care of 1 child, as well as five children-some not related. I've prepared and taken children to school, picked them up and also taken them to an activity. I've fed children lunch as well as supper. I've also looked after older children i.e. 6-13 yrs. old. I've worked for families with pets and families with twohouses . I've worked for a variety of families so I'm open and understanding. I have worked with identical twins as well as fraternal twins.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-235-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider