Jaclyn K


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Jaclyn , I was born and raised outside of Toronto, growing up with 2 brothers and 2 sisters. I have currently finished my second year in the Graphic Communications Management program at Ryerson University. I have had much experience in the past, being a babysitter throughout high school and being a full-time assisting housemother to school boarders over in the U.K. I enjoy being around kids and spending time with them. I am currently looking for a part-time or full-time position for the summer, between the months of May to the end of August. I am very flexible during the week, as well as the weekends. I look forward to hearing from you! I have had past experience with babysitting throughout my years in high school, between the ages of 5-12. After graduating from high school I took a gap year and worked over in the U.K. for the year being a assisted housemother to school boarders, between the ages of 7-14. My duties included getting the kids up and ready for school, assisting in the preschool class during the afternoons, putting the kids to bed in the evenings, along with cleaning and doing the laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289221
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider