Chelsea J


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Chelsea, I am 21, and I`m looking to start work as a Nanny! I can works days and early evenings and I`m willing to help with housework and cooking meals. I would love to have the chance to get to know your family! :) Chelsea Jones I have had the opportunity to work with children on several occasions, most notably in my experience as a co-op student at Claude Watson School for the Arts. With this placement I worked as a teachers assistant and had the chance to plan and carry out fun, engaging, drama-based activities and lessons with students aged 9-14. During my time at university I helped to create and implement an after-school Shakespeare program for middle school students, wherein we used techniques such as improv and drama games to present Shakespeare in a fun, approachable manner.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-723-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider