Kornelija I

Hi

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi. My name is Kornelija.I'm 38 years old. I am originally from former Yugoslavia, which is now Serbia. I speak several languages fluently which are Hungarian, Serbian and English. I immigrated to Canada 8.5 years ago. In my former country I was an ESL teacher. I worked with children from 4-13 years of age. I enjoyed my job very much. From my experience of my former occupation I am very responsible with children and love to work and care for them. I would like to have an opportunity to meet you and help you in the care of your family. I have bin a nanny to two wonderful children. A boy 2.5 and a girl 3.5 years of age. I took them daily on a busy subway line to school and picked them up in the afternoon. My tasks consisted of meal preparation, light housekeeping, cooking for the family, arts and crafts, outdoor time with the children.I come from former Yugoslavia, now Serbia, where I worked as an ESL teacher for 8 years. I worked with children from 4 to 13 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider