Jocelyn M



Nanny in Toronto

Hi, Thank you for reading my profile. My name is Jocelyn and I am seeking a position to be your nanny. I can work as either a live in or live out nanny so whatever works best for you will work for me. I have been working in the Roncessvalles area for almost three years for a wonderful family. I started when the kids were 3 and 5. This fall they will both begin school full time and so my time with them has come to an end. I love children and work very hard to care for the kids and the family that employs me. My main focus is to provide the children with a fun, loving, nurturing environment. I have made a lot of friends in the area and have done an excellent job of connecting with other nannies to organize play dates. I have also taken the responsibility to engage the kids in other activities that promote physical activity, arts and learning. I also maintain a very clean and organized house. In my previous jobs I have also been the one responsible for all the household cleaning, laundry and preparing dinner. I hope to have the opportunity to discuss your position further. Should you wish to contact my employer she can be reached at 416-917-... or at I have been a nanny for 5 years. After raising my 4 boys, I sought a position as a nanny to ensure that all my children can attend university. Aside from raising my 4 boys (9 years apart from oldest to youngest) I have worked for two families: In Hong Kong I cared for two boys (4 and 6). I stayed with them until the youngest was 6. In Canada I cared for one girl 5 and one boy 3 and stayed with them until the youngest started grade 1.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider