Talia

Hi!

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi! I'm just returning to the Niagara region after living in Montreal for four years and would love to work with children. I'll be taking pre-requisite courses beginning in September in order to apply for nursing next fall. I already have a degree in International Development and African Studies. I love working with children, and have done so for most of my life. I'm reliable, creative, fluent in French, organized, and super friendly. I look forward to hearing from you! Throughout high school, babysitting was my primary source of income. I babysat for 13 different families, with up to 8 kids at a time. They were between the ages of a few months, to about 12 years old. For three summers while I was in university, I worked as a camp counsellor at an English Immersion camp in Quebec near Mont Tremblant (I am fluent in French). I taught the kids English in the morning through fun, interactive workshops, and in the afternoons we had activities like mountain biking, rock climbing, canoeing, hiking, and more. I was also responsible for the arts and crafts program at the camp. I am currently in the process of getting ready to go back to school for nursing, and would love to work with kids again. I am currently employed part-time as a French tutor at a local learning centre.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider