Dawna G


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi I am a mature, non smoking woman who has worked all my adult life with children. I ran a childrens home in the Caribbean as a volunteer because the need was there, and it is a gift that I have, because I love children, and family values. I am active, eat healthy love to organize and keep a home running so that the working parents are able to spend their home time with their children. I am a great cook, have a passport, love to travel, the sun, to hike, swim and because of my experience with running an orphanage I know that I would be an awesome nanny for the right family. thanks I have raised a family of five. When my children were all gone from the home, I worked in the Caribbean starting and running an orphanage for up to 12 children. I did everything in the home that involves taking care of children from newborn to 18 yrs of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-559-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider