Myrna Y

Hi,

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi, My name is Myrna and I love kids, from running with them rolling on the grass with them, taking care of them, giving them baths and reading to them, doing crafts, singing nursery rhymes to tutoring the older kids. I am looking forward to being part of your family. Ages of Children from most recent: (2) Less than 1 (Turned 1 when I was with them), 3 (turned 4 when I was with them); (3) Less than 2 (turned 2 when I was with them), 3 (turned 4 when I was with them), 5 (turned 6 when I was with them); (2) 5 (turned 6 when I was with them), 8 ; (2) Ages 11 and 14 Prepared/served breakfast and packed snacks/lunches Cooked dinner for the children Get children dressed and ready for school Made sure play areas and house are child safe Prepared and organized outfits for special activities Organized and instructed children on the use of arts and crafts materials Played with the children and tended to their emotional well being Bathe and get them ready for bed, instruct on personal hygiene Read books with them Do laundry (load and unload washer and dryer) Made bed/changed bedding

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-881-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Myrna Y’s Other Listings