Kimberley D

Hi!

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am from the beautiful island of Trinidad and Tobago. I am 28 years of age,single, loving outdoors and staying active. I would describe my personality as very easy going and laid back,i enjoy laughing,smiling and havin a good time :-) I have been a nanny for 3years and I absolutely love it. One thing I enjoyed most about being a nanny is watching the kids and there innocence grow over time...... I was in charge of my own day care for 3years. Some of my duties where -Bathing,dressing the children,organising activities including outings which was discussed and approved by the parents,Planning preparing and serving meals for the children,stimulating the minds of the children with educational games and activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider