Melanie M

Hi

Nanny in Langley

Hi. I have recently graduated from high school with honors. I have been in a peer tutor program for my last two years of high school where I assisted special needs children and young adults with everyday life and school. I am an active, joyful, and responsible young adult that loves children. Sports are one of my favorite activities; specifically fast pitch for the past 12 years. At the moment I am living at home with parents. I enjoy cooking, so helping prepare meals for your child(ren) is no problem. Throughout the years I have looked after young children all the way to young teenagers and have found a love for child care. Aside from babysitting, I work at a indoor go kart track and have recently volunteered at a local cat shelter and was a leader in Big Brothers Big Sisters after school program. My availability can be negotiated. Thank you for your time. I have been babysitting friends of my mothers children for 5 years. I have also been a part of Big Brothers Big Sisters GoGirls. program this past year in helping pre teens live healthy lives, both mentally and physically. The program helped my skills in terms of meal prep, keeping children occupied, and keeping them informed of their well being.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-689-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider