Marissa G

Hi,

Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi, my name is Marissa Green , i am a young single mother of a 4 year old boy who i take care of on a daily basis . I am here to take care of kids so that other mothers like myself can have a break to themselves to do what they need to get done that they couldn\'t do with kids around . I am a hard worker and fun to be around. I myself make my son laugh , and have fun as well as learn educational techniques for when school starts. Any further questions feel free to ask . Thanks again for this opportunity hope to hear from you soon . Volunteer summer work 2004 - 2005 Supervised and assisted young children for the Kitchener Public Library during arts and crafts program ( by painting, cut and pasting pictures, and playing fun active games) Volunteer church work 2003 - present Supervised and assisted young children and elderly at the Evangelical Church of God in Cambridge during worship services ( with handing out snacks and having conversations as well as baby-sit while the parents are enjoying the service in the next room) Duties Guide children and lead them in story time and craft activities Take note of behavioural concerns and report them to the activities head supervisor Organize and plan some computer work for the church special events ( by posting and handing out flyers and letters)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 519-748-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marissa G’s Other Listings