Erica T

Hi,

Want To Connect With Erica?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Gananoque

Hi, My name is Erica, I live in Gananoque,about 15-20 minutes from Kingston. Traveling is not a problem for me as I have my own car. My current nanny job just finished, so I\'m now looking for a new position. I love working with children, it\'s a lot of fun and it keeps me busy and on the go, which I love! I love taking children for walks, to the park or library, to play groups or child related activities that are going on in the city! I love to swim, and I have a lot of experience doing so. I\'m a very easy going person, and easy to get along with, I love meeting new people and learning from them. I\'m very open to all types of parenting, and I do have experience with attachment parenting. I also have experience from my Early Childhood Education program, and from four week placement in an infant/toddler room of a daycare. I would love to share my cover letter, resume, and parent reference letters with you, at a mutually convenient time. Please email me back, or call me at 613-329-...! Thanks, Erica I have babysat for several families back in my hometown of Gananoque Ontario since I was in grade eight. I have babysat up to six children at one time, and dealt with babies from 3months old to kids who are nine. Im currently in my final year of Early Childhood Education online through Algonquin College therefore my schedule is open and flexible!.I am very happy, fun and outgoing person, and can blend into your family well. I enjoy participating in fun activities with children and their families, and I always make sure the children are having fun and being safe! I am very active and love being outside, and getting out to libraries and playgroups. I also have experience with twins. I have a police check, CRP and First Aid, and references and a great resume that I would love to share with you, please contact me to I send them through email. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Erica

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-329-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider