Kirsten M

Hi, as I've said, I have just completed my bachelors degree in general social sciences at Ottawa...

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, as I've said, I have just completed my bachelors degree in general social sciences at Ottawa University. I speak both English and French, and although I am more comfortable with English, I am more than able to help school aged children with homework in either language as I have taken immersion and advanced French all the way through school. I love working with kids, teaching them and helping them grow and develop into confident and strong individuals who will understand right from wrong. I am comfortable with any animals you may have, big small, scaled, slimy. I cook, I clean, I'm dependable, enthusiastic and most importantly fun. I have always worked with children, starting babysitting when I was 11. I've work with different sparks groups in the Ottawa area, as well as different summer camp and after school programs. I've helped raise younger family members. I was the full time staff member of a local daycare for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years old, a job which I loved, but had to give up in order to finish my university degree. I miss it and would love to start working with children again.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-316-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider