Cristina T

Hi all! I am cristina, 28 years old, i am a nursing graduate back in the philippines but i am...

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi all! I am cristina, 28 years old, i am a nursing graduate back in the philippines but i am currently resding here in canada since july 2014, i am looking for a full time live in caregiver work.. I love kids, and i love playing with them, i can do cleaning but i am not that good in cooking but i am very much willing to learn and i can follow recipe, i am very honest person and i love sports. I play tennis, volleyball, badminton, table tennis. I go to church every sunday and i practice catholicism.. If you need a caregiver for elderly, i can also be one.. If you are interested, please contact me at 647-867-..... Thank you so much! I worked in hong kong for 2 years, my wards were twins, a boy and a girl. Tasks include, preparing meals, assist them on hygiene stuff, homework and play with them and house keeping.. When i arrived here in canada, i lok after a 5 y/o diabetic child, tasks include, preparation of meals, play with him, help him do homework, check bloodsugar, and major house chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-867-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider