Greisse O

Hey there, my name is Greisse, I am from Colombia, i am 30 years old

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hey there, my name is Greisse, I am from Colombia, i am 30 years old. I have been in Vancouver for 1 year and I am happy to be here. I speak English and Spanish, so I can teach your children some words. I love children and i enjoy a lot doing different activities. I like reading stories and singing and playing. I can work full time or part time if you need. I can take care of your babies or children very well. My husband and I are diplomats in Canada because He works there, and our references are available at the Consulate of Colombia. I had a wonderful exoerience caring two kids, the first one he was 3 years old, his name is Julian, and one girl 2 years old, her name is Valentina. They are living in Colombia. I was taking care of them for 1 year. I love them so much because they are so sweet and we enjoyed a lot reading books, singing, playing at the park, and doing many activities together.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-986-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider