Jordan B

Hey There, I'm An Outgoing Family Type Of Girl

Nanny in Nanaimo

hey there, i\'m an outgoing family type of girl. i love all families and pets. I\'m always smiling and never in a fowl mood. i love kids and working with them. it\'s my special thing i love to do, i am not going to university this year but am planning on going to school for children\'s youth and mental health. After having a not good life growing up myself i just want other kids to live their life to the fullest. I am very eager to hear from you! thanks so much - Jordan. hello! i'm jordan, i have been volunteering at a day care called kids-R-Unique since I was in about grade five. i love children. they brighten up my day, while working there i dealt with children about age 3-7. I've also worked at toys-R-us, playing games with children at work. and also babysitting. i have been babysitting since i was twelve years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 250-758-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider