Santina R

Hey there families

Nanny in Peterborough

Hey there families. My name is Santina.Revells. I am 17, but will be turning 18 in the summertime. I am currently in school, but please do not leave reading this message right yet. You might think I maybe just some teen looking for a job, so i chose babysitting/childcare. And your right! I am looking for a job. I have some expeirence with children. Since i am the oldest out of my siblings, i had to help take care them. I have cared for many kids. And I am willing to care for yours. We can meet in person and get to know each other better. I live in peterborough, and will only care for you in my city. I do not drive, so my transportaion would be by city bus. I plan on learning more about child care, and we can negotiate a price. If you have any questions, you may email me since it is the easyiest way to get a hold of me. I thank you for your time reading this message, and hope you will consider me as your next babysitter/childcare worker. Have a great day. First of all, im 17 truning 18, just to let you all know. I have prepared meals, cleaned dishes, go out for walks with the children, bathed the kids, did laundry, put them to sleep, spend time with them by playing toys or arts and crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 705-808-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider