Laurel C

Hey there!

Want To Connect With Laurel?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in London

Hey there! My name is Laurel and I am originally from Burlington, Ontario. I moved to London about 6 years ago to pursue my post-secondary education at Fanshawe College. To date, I have graduated from two diploma programs (Fitness and Health Promotion and Developmental Service Work). I am currently a Lead Instructor and Lifeguard at Stoney Creek YMCA, and have been teaching swimming lessons for about 10 years. I have taught kids as young as 1.5 years old (parent and tot classes) up to 16 years old (leadership courses). I absolutely love working with and being around kids - their energy and happiness is contagious and I\\\'m definitely a kid at heart. I am responsible, reliable and flexible. I would love to get to know you and your child(ren) and hopefully work with you soon! Thanks for considering me. Hope to hear from you, Laurel :) -Babysitting children aged 2 to 12. Initiated crafts and games, prepared healthy meals and snacks -Teaching swimming lessons to children aged 1.5 to 16. Covered water safety, basic and advanced swim skills, first aid and CPR. -Provided one-on-one swimming lessons to a 6-year old child with Autism through the YMCA's Swim Able program -Completed a volunteer placement at Clarke Road Secondary School in the Developmental Centre (for students with disabilities).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-857-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider