Kat M

Fun and loving babysitter/nanny

Want To Connect With Kat?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hey my names Katrina, I've just recently turned 21. I live on my own with my two amazing kitty cats. I have been babysitting since I was 12! I love being around kids. I have a very energetic loving and caring personality and your kids will have a blast! I have lots of free time and my weekends are normally very dull! Im looking for a family that would need a steady 3-5 days a week for care. Or the odd job on weekends or even during the week if it fits with another family schedule. I have my food safe training, babysitting license, and first aid! Texting is a quick and easy way of getting a hold of me at this number 250-800-... Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you! And perhaps meeting your kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-262-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8Z...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider